turfcord®-verarbeitende Hufschmiede

Hier finden Sie zertifizierte Hufschmiede in Ihrer Nähe!

Postleitzahl/Ort Name Telefon Email
       
Deutschland      
       
21522    Hohnstorf Vehrs, Thies 0171-700001  
22149    Hamburg Becker, Torsten 0172-5114831 torsten@hufschmied-becker.de
22964    Steinburg Riesel,  Henrik 0176-84178968 hufbeschlagschmied-riesel@gmx.de
23769    Fehmarn Tonak, Kim Pascal 0174-8385320 gaucho-deluxe@gmx.de
25373    Ellerhoop Prang, Melanie 0172-5411697 melliprang@gmail.com
25373   Ellerhoop Czuba, Marc    
25597    Westermoor Micheel,  Dennis    
25794    Pahlen Bornholdt, Ralf 0171-6988376 ralf-bornhold17@gmail.com
25767    Immenstedt Früchting, Lars 0172-4252027  
25767    Bunsoh Prang, Bernd 0172-2735637  
25767   Tensbüttel Karstens, Hans-Tiessen 0173-5440610  
25832   Tönning Batzlaff, Bernd 04861-5156  
26817   Rhauderfehn van Heek, Elmar 0170-5031074  
27327    Martfeld Eggeling, Normen 0173-8216882 normen.eggeling@web.de
27333   Bücken Schröder, Sascha 0152-33529565 Sandman210@web.de
       
       
30539    Hannover Lemm, Marina 0176-61148896 1.coyote@gmx.de
30900    Wedemark Rhenius, Jan Gerd 0173-6165467  
30900   Wedemark Süß, Christian 0157-35701400  
31303    Burgdorf Lahmann, Jochen 05136-7441  
32694    Dörentrup Gerusel, Ulrich 0151-15626461 ulrichgerusel@gmx.de
33790    Halle / Westf. Diekmann, Frank 0170-3239812  
34624    Neukirchen Schultze, Carsten 0173-5251670 cschultze78@aol.com
35619   Tiefenbach Düllmann, Michael 0171-5569457  
35641   Schöffengrund Komischke, Pascal 0157-30089254  
35789   Weilmünster Büchs, Walter 0151-16609493  
37671   Höxter Pollmann, Michael 0172-5214183 pollmanntreppen@web.de
38518   Gifhorn Haverland, Torsten 0151-51471206 haverland@hotmail.de
38536   Meinersen Warnke, Jens-Hinrich 0176-72226847  
       
       
40629    Düsseldorf Grüters, Thomas 0171-4974847  
41189    Mönchengladbach Bosbach, Michael 0172-5364196 bosbach.michael@web.de
41372    Niederkrüchten Optenplatz, Phillip 0151-29163402 Phillip.Optenplatz@gmx.de
41373    Brüggen Optenplatz, Olaf 0171-9030625 info@go-optenplatz.de
41812    Erkelenz Van Helden, Ralf 0178-2539163 ralf@cea.de
42929    Wermelskirchen Czudzewitz, Dennis 0151-12780440 dennisczudzewitz@gmail.com
42929    Wermelskirchen Lenz,  Uwe 0173-2964319 info@hufbeschlag-lenz.de
46414    Rhede Bongartz,  Marko 0172-2889872  
48149   Münster Niehoff, Bernd 0251-293265 info@ernst-niemerg.de
48301   Nottuln Rönnebäumer, Hubert 0160-94512373  
48301   Nottuln Vorschmitt, Timo 0151-14981963 Vorschmitt.Jonny@gmx.de
48336   Sassenberg Taber, Alex 0152-55168723 alex.taber@hotmail.com
48734   Reken Homann, Ludger 0151-11582582 ludger.homann@homann-qs.de
49124  Georgsmarienhütte Mielsch, Norbert 0176-80192766 norbert-mielsch-hufbeschlag@gmx.de
49439    Steinfeld Stauder, Jörg 0171-7710624 stauderhuf@aol.com
49832    Thuine Holle, Frank 0160-95523282 F-Aholle@t-online.de
       
       
50129    Bergheim Mieczkowski, Konrad 0157-34945154 konrad.miec@hotmail.de
52146    Würselen Scherer von Eichendorf, Matthias 0176-61271379 maety.scherer@gmail.com
56472    Fehl-Ritzhausen Kruschel,  Kai 0171-4992539 hufschmied-kruschel@web.de
59597    Erwitte-Stipe Wicker, Uwe 0171-3115399 uwicker@aol.com
59597    Erwitte Mocka,  Lucas 0172-3413664 lucas.mocka@me.com
       
       
63849    Leidersbach Kriewald,  Volker  0160-7243236 volker.kriewald@gmail.com
64683    Einhausen Zanger, Dr. Michael LTZ 0151-14952525 info@zanger-pferd.de
65817    Eppstein Loose, Klaus 0172-6599474  
       
       
71134    Aidlingen Amorth, Dieter 0171-5353551 dieteramorth@yahoo.de
72172    Sulz am Neckar Kraft, Guido 0172-6127757 guidokraft@web.de
72336    Balingen Semma, Bernd 0177-4030107 berndsemma9@gmail.com
72401    Haigerloch Biegelmaier, Harald 0175-5902238 haraldbiegelmaier@gmx.de
72419    Neufra Lubetzki, Martin 0174-9826249 martin.lubetzki@gmx.de
72531    Hohenstein Randecker, Dieter 0171-5085429 dieter.randecker@web.de
76359    Marxzell-Burbach Holweger, Kaspar    
78588    Dentlingen Dilger, Bernd 0174-9610572 bernd-dilger@gmx.de
78661    Dietingen Hipp, Gerhard 0178-2194453 gerhardhipp@gmx.de
       
       
82441   Ohlstadt Sikora, Franz   bau-sik@t-online.de
84160   Frontenhausen Deml, Klaus 0171-1457097  
89520   Heidenheim Wolf, Vera 0176-39018507  
       
       
92249    Vilseck Stubenvoll, Martin 09662-1713  
93099    Schonach Engl, Markus 0152-08409493 markus-engl-hufschmied@gmx.de
94350    Falkenfels Hofmeister, Johannes Anton 0173-7698142  
94351    Feldkirchen Ammer, Herbert 0171-9519436 hufbeschlag-ammer@t-online.de
94363   Oberschneiding Berger, Maximilian 0151-58788357 maxtheberger@yahoo.de
94405   Landau a.d. Isar Bosl, Günther 0172-8330028  
94419   Griesbach Glück, Robert 0171-8085170  
94527   Aholming Plattner, Helmut 0175-4107027  
94527   Aholming Kessel, Dominik 0160-4049627  
95028    Hof Bier, Wolfgang 0171-6779368 wolfgang-bier@t-online.de
95448    Bayreuth Heinrich, Daniel 0160-94753880 hufbeschlag-heinrich@t-online.de
95512   Neudrossenfeld Popp, Maximilian 09203-918116 maxi_x7@web.de
96224   Burgkunstadt Münch, Ralf 0160-8460298 LyRa.muench@t-online.de
96260   Weismain Schneider, Heiko 0175-2711954 hufschmied.schneider@gmail.com
96268   Mitwitz Hoppe, Joachim 09266-708  
97232   Giebelstadt Dertinger, Florian 0170-3133934  
       
       
       
       
       
Schweiz      
       
       
CH-1242 Satigny Lanz, Fritz 0041-794127565 fritz.lanz@bluewin.ch
CH-3270 Aarberg Krieg, Christian AM Suisse   c.krieg@amsuisse.ch
CH-3315 Bätterkinden Sutter, Andreas 0041-794329671  
CH-3806 Böningen Huserot, Thiery 0041 79 2015584 thuserot@gmail.com
CH-4114 Hofstetten Kramis, Adrian 0041 78 8244178 kramis.adrian@gmx.ch
Ch-4144 Arlesheim Wälchli, Benaja 0041 79 378 18 98 Waelchli.Hufbeschlag@gmail.com
CH-5606 Dintikon Flavio Hörger 0041 79 770 11 70 flavio.hoerger@hotmail.ch
CH-5612 Villmergen Horsetec AG 0041 62 876 20 00 horse@horsetec.com
CH-6216 Mauensee Peter, Bruno 0041-79 4087077 b.peter72@bluewin.ch
CH-6331 Hünenberg Haas, Tom 0041-79 6328524 info@th-hufbeschlag.ch
CH-8479 Altikon Stutz, Eve 0041-79 7552776 eveonmail@gmail.com
CH-8633 Wolfhausen Zulauf, Markus 0041-78 6805701 markuszulauf@bluewin.ch
CH-9445 Rebstein Frischknecht, Michael 0041-792167480  mi.fri@bluewin.ch
       
       
       
       
 Czech Republik      
       
CZE-54232 Upice Jirousek, Martin 00420-774-182775 mj.podkovar@seznam.cz